Schoolstraat 11
7437 AE Bathmen

Postbus 32
7437 ZG Bathmen

(0570) 54 17 69

info@dedorpsschool.nl
MR-leden in beeld

Ouders:
 
Jera van Essen
voorzitter; lid GMR
(0570) 617 458
06–21 17 10 54

jmvessen@gmail.com
  Erika Spoelma
secretaris
(0570) 789 827
06-51 50 26 51

erika.spoelma@gmail.com
     
   
José van Zeist
lid
(0570) 866 390
06–24 90 50 25

josevanzeist@ziggo.nl
  Lilian de Negro
lid
06 – 18 13 26 00
lilian.de.negro@stichtingdam.nl

 
     

Leerkrachten:
     
Melvin Halkers
mhalkers@dedorpsschool.nl
   Lieke Klooster
lklooster@dedorpsschool.nl
     
 
 Esther Brugman 
ebrugman@dedorpsschool.nl
  Feio Wanschers
fwanschers@dedorpsschool.nl
De ophaalrooster voor 2018 zijn bekend en staan...