Schoolstraat 11
7437 AE Bathmen

Postbus 32
7437 ZG Bathmen

(0570) 54 17 69

info@dedorpsschool.nl
OR-leden

 
 
Alex Adema
voorzitter
adema.alex@gmail.com
(0570) 54 23 62
 Antoinet Linthorst
penningmeester
a.linthorst@concepts.nl
(0570) 54 09 10 / 06-53 84 12 05
   
 
 Birgit Hanzen
lid
birgit.hanzen@hotmail.com
(0570) 54 39 11
Brigitte Goossens
secretaris
brigitte.goossens@gmail.com
(0570) 83 14 24
 
   
 
 Joanne Snijder
lid
joanne@weitan.org
06-30 12 25 74
Bianca Hietbrink
lid
hietbrink@live.nl
06-46 62 89 90